Latest Products https://www.vavinstruments.co.in Latest Products Fri, 14 Aug 2020 01:01:28 +0530 en-us https://www.vavinstruments.co.in Laboratory Freezers https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laboratory-freezers.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laboratory-freezers.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Incubators https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laboratory-incubators.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laboratory-incubators.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Chambers https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laboratory-chambers.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laboratory-chambers.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Ovens https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laboratory-ovens.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laboratory-ovens.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Bank Equipment https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-bank-equipment.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-bank-equipment.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Furniture https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/hospital-furniture.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/hospital-furniture.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Freezer https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/deep-freezer.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/deep-freezer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Freezer https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/vertical-freezer.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/vertical-freezer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Bank Freezer https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-bank-freezer.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-bank-freezer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plasma Freezer https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/plasma-freezer.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/plasma-freezer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cryo Freezer https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/cryo-freezer.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/cryo-freezer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Freezer https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/bio-freezer.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/bio-freezer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Lined Freezer https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/ice-lined-freezer.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/ice-lined-freezer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Platelet Incubator https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/platelet-incubator.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/platelet-incubator.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orbital Shaking Incubator https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/orbital-shaking-incubator.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/orbital-shaking-incubator.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Incubator https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/portable-incubator.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/portable-incubator.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shaker Incubator https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/shaker-incubator.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/shaker-incubator.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOD Incubator https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/bod-incubator.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/bod-incubator.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agitator Incubator https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/agitator-incubator.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/agitator-incubator.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bacteriological Incubator https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/bacteriological-incubator.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/bacteriological-incubator.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Growth Chamber https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/plant-growth-chamber.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/plant-growth-chamber.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seed Germinator Chamber https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/seed-germinator-chamber.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/seed-germinator-chamber.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Environmental Test Chamber https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/environmental-test-chamber.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/environmental-test-chamber.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stability Chamber https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/stability-chamber.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/stability-chamber.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Room Chamber https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/cold-room-chamber.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/cold-room-chamber.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Air Oven https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Oven https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/vacuum-oven.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/vacuum-oven.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Incubator Oven https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/incubator-oven.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/incubator-oven.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Collection Monitor https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-collection-monitor.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-collection-monitor.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Weighing Scale https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-weighing-scale.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-weighing-scale.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Bank Centrifuge https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-bank-centrifuge.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-bank-centrifuge.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Bag Tube Sealer https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-bag-tube-sealer.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-bag-tube-sealer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Donor Couch https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-donor-couch.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-donor-couch.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gynaecology Couch https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/gynaecology-couch.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/gynaecology-couch.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric OT Table https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/electric-ot-table.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/electric-ot-table.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic OT Table https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/hydraulic-ot-table.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/hydraulic-ot-table.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plasma Expressor https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/plasma-expressor.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/plasma-expressor.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laminar Air Flow Cabinet https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Circulating Water Bath https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/circulating-water-bath.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/circulating-water-bath.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Platelet Agitator https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/platelet-agitator.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/platelet-agitator.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Storage Box https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/ice-storage-box.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/ice-storage-box.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Autopsy Table https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/autopsy-table.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/autopsy-table.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The complete autopsy workstation is made of high grade Stainless Steel. The complete table is aesthetically designed by using state-of-the-art engineering, heavy gauge stainless steel and conveniences. The stainless steel table is mounted on stainless steel tubular stand. The autopsy table is scientifically designed for maximum efficiency.(Top-to-bottom Heavy Gauge Stainless Steel) Eliminating iron and paint in the construction means a more durable, longer-lasting finish. The top-to-bottom stainless steel construction will withstand the harshest conditions. Sink is integrally constructed of 18-gauge stainless steel with rounded corners for easy cleaning. Work surfaces are sloped to facilitate drainage into the extra large integral sink. All switches are encased in a way to assure easy clean up. We install the highest quality plumbing fixtures for innovative design, quality craftsmanship and cutting-edge safety features. Dead Body Freezer https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/dead-body-freezer.htm https://www.vavinstruments.co.in/dead-body-freezer.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature Range and Control available with Temperature Range of 2°c to 8°c and -10°c to -20°c. However These Cabinets Can also Be Made with Specific Temperature Range as Required By the Customer. for Accurate Measurement and Display of Temperature a Led or LCD Display is Used. These Units are Equipped with Microprocessor Based Digital Control Panel Which is Operated with Push Buttons. for Security and Safe Working High and Low Temperature Alarm System is Used.refrigeration System equipped with Full Functional Cold Storage Facility. Refrigeration System is Energy Efficient, Environment Friendly, Completely Airtight and Can Be Roof Top or Wall Mounted. this Refrigeration System Can also Be Installed as Remote Equipment Where Noise or Heat Can Be a Nuisance. the Evaporator is Equipped with Automatic Electric Defrosting. Featuring Noise Less Compressor and Air Cooled Condenser (water Cooled Condenser On Demand) this Cooling System Provides Full Value of Money.construction double Walled Construction and Made of 304 Grades Corrosion Resistant Stainless Steel. for Insulation High Pressure-injected Polyurethane is Used for Minimizing Thermal Loss and Meeting the Particular Requirements of Refrigeration in Mortuaries.doors are Made of Stainless Steel and Fitted with External Lock for Security. These Doors are Situated in Front and Allows Easy Loading of Trolleys. These Doors Feature Lining in Odorless Rubber Gasket and Anti-condensation Resistors.internal lighting System Comes with Waterproof Fluorescent Ceiling Lamps Which are Fitted with a Switch On the Control Panel.