Latest Products http://www.vavinstruments.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 19:29:02 +0530 en-us http://www.vavinstruments.co.in Laboratory Freezers http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laboratory-freezers.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laboratory-freezers.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Incubators http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laboratory-incubators.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laboratory-incubators.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Chambers http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laboratory-chambers.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laboratory-chambers.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Ovens http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laboratory-ovens.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laboratory-ovens.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Bank Equipment http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-bank-equipment.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-bank-equipment.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Furniture http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/hospital-furniture.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/hospital-furniture.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Freezer http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/deep-freezer.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/deep-freezer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Freezer http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/vertical-freezer.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/vertical-freezer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Bank Freezer http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-bank-freezer.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-bank-freezer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plasma Freezer http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/plasma-freezer.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/plasma-freezer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cryo Freezer http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/cryo-freezer.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/cryo-freezer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Freezer http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/bio-freezer.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/bio-freezer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Lined Freezer http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/ice-lined-freezer.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/ice-lined-freezer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Platelet Incubator http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/platelet-incubator.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/platelet-incubator.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orbital Shaking Incubator http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/orbital-shaking-incubator.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/orbital-shaking-incubator.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Incubator http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/portable-incubator.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/portable-incubator.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shaker Incubator http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/shaker-incubator.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/shaker-incubator.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOD Incubator http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/bod-incubator.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/bod-incubator.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agitator Incubator http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/agitator-incubator.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/agitator-incubator.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bacteriological Incubator http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/bacteriological-incubator.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/bacteriological-incubator.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Growth Chamber http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/plant-growth-chamber.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/plant-growth-chamber.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seed Germinator Chamber http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/seed-germinator-chamber.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/seed-germinator-chamber.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Environmental Test Chamber http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/environmental-test-chamber.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/environmental-test-chamber.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stability Chamber http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/stability-chamber.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/stability-chamber.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Room Chamber http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/cold-room-chamber.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/cold-room-chamber.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Air Oven http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Oven http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/vacuum-oven.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/vacuum-oven.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Incubator Oven http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/incubator-oven.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/incubator-oven.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Collection Monitor http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-collection-monitor.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-collection-monitor.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Weighing Scale http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-weighing-scale.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-weighing-scale.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Bank Centrifuge http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-bank-centrifuge.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-bank-centrifuge.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Bag Tube Sealer http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-bag-tube-sealer.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-bag-tube-sealer.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Donor Couch http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-donor-couch.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/blood-donor-couch.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gynaecology Couch http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/gynaecology-couch.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/gynaecology-couch.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric OT Table http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/electric-ot-table.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/electric-ot-table.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic OT Table http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/hydraulic-ot-table.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/hydraulic-ot-table.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plasma Expressor http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/plasma-expressor.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/plasma-expressor.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laminar Air Flow Cabinet http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Circulating Water Bath http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/circulating-water-bath.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/circulating-water-bath.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Platelet Agitator http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/platelet-agitator.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/platelet-agitator.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Storage Box http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/ice-storage-box.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/ice-storage-box.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Autopsy Table http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/autopsy-table.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/autopsy-table.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The complete autopsy workstation is made of high grade Stainless Steel. The complete table is aesthetically designed by using state-of-the-art engineering, heavy gauge stainless steel and conveniences. The stainless steel table is mounted on stainless steel tubular stand. The autopsy table is scientifically designed for maximum efficiency.(Top-to-bottom Heavy Gauge Stainless Steel) Eliminating iron and paint in the construction means a more durable, longer-lasting finish. The top-to-bottom stainless steel construction will withstand the harshest conditions. Sink is integrally constructed of 18-gauge stainless steel with rounded corners for easy cleaning. Work surfaces are sloped to facilitate drainage into the extra large integral sink. All switches are encased in a way to assure easy clean up. We install the highest quality plumbing fixtures for innovative design, quality craftsmanship and cutting-edge safety features. Dead Body Freezer http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/dead-body-freezer.htm http://www.vavinstruments.co.in/dead-body-freezer.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature Range and Control available with Temperature Range of 2°c to 8°c and -10°c to -20°c. However These Cabinets Can also Be Made with Specific Temperature Range as Required By the Customer. for Accurate Measurement and Display of Temperature a Led or LCD Display is Used. These Units are Equipped with Microprocessor Based Digital Control Panel Which is Operated with Push Buttons. for Security and Safe Working High and Low Temperature Alarm System is Used.refrigeration System equipped with Full Functional Cold Storage Facility. Refrigeration System is Energy Efficient, Environment Friendly, Completely Airtight and Can Be Roof Top or Wall Mounted. this Refrigeration System Can also Be Installed as Remote Equipment Where Noise or Heat Can Be a Nuisance. the Evaporator is Equipped with Automatic Electric Defrosting. Featuring Noise Less Compressor and Air Cooled Condenser (water Cooled Condenser On Demand) this Cooling System Provides Full Value of Money.construction double Walled Construction and Made of 304 Grades Corrosion Resistant Stainless Steel. for Insulation High Pressure-injected Polyurethane is Used for Minimizing Thermal Loss and Meeting the Particular Requirements of Refrigeration in Mortuaries.doors are Made of Stainless Steel and Fitted with External Lock for Security. These Doors are Situated in Front and Allows Easy Loading of Trolleys. These Doors Feature Lining in Odorless Rubber Gasket and Anti-condensation Resistors.internal lighting System Comes with Waterproof Fluorescent Ceiling Lamps Which are Fitted with a Switch On the Control Panel.